Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us:

Email: info@flxadventures.com

Phone (call or text): (321) 355-6232

Main Address:
Florida Xtreme Adventures
1029 S. Massachusetts Ave.
Deland, FL 32724
Send Payments to:
Florida Xtreme Adventures
200 Brookgreen Way
Deland, FL 32724

The FLX Team:

Ron Eaglin
Race Director
Marketing Coordinator
ron@flxadventures.com
Manny Otero
Race Director
Website / Registrations
manny@flxadventures.com
Junos Reed
Race Director
Accounting
junos@flxadventures.com
Craig Sherrif
Race Director
craig@flxadventures.com
Dave Brault
Race Director
dave@flxadventures.com
Hien Nguyen
Graphics
hien@flxadventures.com
Courtney Spratt
Marketing/Promotions
courtney@flxadventures.com
Rod Price
Race Director
rod@flxadventures.com
Jason Amadori
Course Reviews / Quality Assurance
jason@flxadventures.com